>I think I smell Spring….maybe

February 18, 2008 § 3 Comments

>I’m yearning for Spring and all the things that go with that…we’ve got lots of water running in the streets but that’s the extent of it so far. Spring is a long time coming in this part of the country. We’ll still be dreaming about it while some of you are out in your shirt sleeves smelling the crocuses.

I made this little egg set of handmade glass beads the other day…gorgeous glass! an opal glass that changes in the flame from a creamy pale yellow to a rich decadent caramel color.

Up for auction on Ebay from 2/18 through to the 23rd.

§ 3 Responses to >I think I smell Spring….maybe

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >I think I smell Spring….maybe at fireandglass.

meta

