>Where’s my toothbrush…??

June 7, 2008 § 3 Comments

>We are making a move and my house is in utter and complete chaos..I know where nothing is! so if I am posting sporadically that would be the reason. I’m just going to pop on here long enough to show you what has come out of kiln the last couple of days. I’m putting off packing my studio up until the last minute…what a job that’s going to be…:(
The first set is a personal favorite and is ending on ebay very shortly while the last one is brand new and will be on auction until the 12th..

As always click on the images in order to visit Ebays site.. Enjoy your week!
§ 3 Responses to >Where’s my toothbrush…??

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >Where’s my toothbrush…?? at fireandglass.

meta

