>Cool blog award – who me?

December 13, 2008 § 8 Comments

>

Susan of Hot Rocks Glass Jewels ~ creator of this seriously sweet piece of bling,

sent me this award

I’m tickled pink.

I’ve got a few blogs in mind that I’d love to pass this on to. Go, take a look at their sites and see if you agree!

coloring outside the lines
the enchanted eye
the beaded lily’s sketchbook
three squabbling asians
where the walls are soft
objects and elements
tongue in cheek
flying colors

Enjoy!

§ 8 Responses to >Cool blog award – who me?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >Cool blog award – who me? at fireandglass.

meta

