>Creativity funks..do we need them?

March 23, 2009 § 2 Comments

>I guess I think maybe we do..or at least maybe they have some worth.
To recharge and see with fresh eyes can really only be done after somewhat of a break. Either a planned break or simply a lack of ideas break, either way it’s a rest from creative flow.

I had a lovely break this past weekend…no pressure now!

(I did buy myself some new glass though…)

An apology to the lovely Sand and Sea Designs ~she makes beautiful things…like this.

Don’t you just feel like breaking out the tanning lotion?
She was sweet enough to bestow this award upon me ~a few days ago. 😮

as undeserving as I am of any sort of blog award right now.

Thank you for that Wendy!! ♥
§ 2 Responses to >Creativity funks..do we need them?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >Creativity funks..do we need them? at fireandglass.

meta

