>Checking out ArtFire

April 6, 2009 § 5 Comments

>
I suppose you’ve all heard of Artfire by now~ at least those of you in the handmade product field. I’m usually the skeptic sitting on the fence waiting to see how it will go down before I jump in. It seems to be that all is good..there are no selling fees!~ at least not yet~ Listing products is a snap..check. Store front looks good..check. Artfire submits your listings automatically to google base..that’s nice.
I like what I see so far~I’m not sure that they have the reach yet that Etsy does, but I’ll give them a try for a couple of weeks. It’s really hard to beat the no fees thing..

§ 5 Responses to >Checking out ArtFire

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >Checking out ArtFire at fireandglass.

meta

