>High time for a Makeover!

May 25, 2009 § 14 Comments

>Thanks everyone for playing along and signing up for the newsletter…I promise you won’t be inundated with letters..ha. I’ll be doing good to get one a month out but I’ll make sure they’re news worthy.

Here’s the list from random.org and Congratulations to Miss Benita..send me your snail mail and I’ll have this bead on its way to your house~

There were 9 items in your list. Here they are in random order:

  1. Benita
  2. Nicole
  3. Leah
  4. Shelley
  5. Shelby
  6. Tracie
  7. Theresa
  8. Coleen
  9. Laurie

Timestamp: 2009-05-25 13:46:05 UTC

on a side note..as an artist I of course enjoy layouts and graphics and am quickly bored with the look of my own site or blog. I’ve left my site alone for some time but this blog was due for a shake up don’t you think? I found the Cutest blog on the Block site yesterday and couldn’t resist.

§ 14 Responses to >High time for a Makeover!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >High time for a Makeover! at fireandglass.

meta

