>Back to Glass

October 4, 2009 § 3 Comments

>As I mentioned I’ve been on a rather forced sabbatical from the glass for at least 3 months now. I’ve been looking at some work from the past that I enjoyed making..especially sharded beads. Love blowing the shards and watching the flow and join of glass and color to create one…and I’m feeling the stirrings of love again. ~whew~

I did make some wee little snowboys the other day..no pics yet though. (the one in the image is from last year) I’ve got one tiny one dangling from my cel as we speak.
I plan on having enough of those finished to fulfill a gallery shop order and have one or two up on Etsy by next week end. Promise.

§ 3 Responses to >Back to Glass

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >Back to Glass at fireandglass.

meta

