>Bracelet Giveaway..in time for the Holidays!

November 22, 2010 § 18 Comments

>

I love GIVEAWAYS..oh yes. I think it must be high time Sweetwater Designs had one.. I think the last time I had one I gave away entrecard credits or something like that..This giveaway will be a little more exciting.
Very simple to enter..all you must do is ‘Like’ my fan page or suggest me to your friends and then leave me a comment either here or on my fb page and you will be entered to win a seed bead/lampwork bracelet like this one!
simple right? 🙂
All of your names will be duly noted and entered into a draw and I will pull the winning name on the 12th of December.
I will even gift box it for you…so you can cross someone off of your gift list or even better.. you can put it under the tree for yourself. 🙂
HaPpy HOlidAys!
§ 18 Responses to >Bracelet Giveaway..in time for the Holidays!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >Bracelet Giveaway..in time for the Holidays! at fireandglass.

meta

