Winner of the Spring draw!

March 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’m on the road right now on but stopping long enough to say Congratulations to the winner of the draw for the Spring bracelet.

[Yes it is a couple of days earlier than I originally announced but I may be on the road again on that date so I’m drawing now so that I can have it in the mail.]

The winner is Nita Butler~ so thank you all for entering and being part of Fire and Glass. I will have another draw in a month or two ..it will be something earthy and Israeli inspired so check in with me then..

Enjoy your week everyone!
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Winner of the Spring draw! at fireandglass.

meta

